Staff Directory

 

Staff List for the 2022-23 School Year:

 

Office Administration

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalMr. K. Levensteinklevenstein@deltaschools.ca
Vice PrincipalMs. N. Bathnbath@deltaschools.ca
Admin AssistantMs. M. Brownmbrown@deltaschools.ca
Office SupportMs. R. Athwalrathwal@deltaschools.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

PositionNameEmail
Division 1 - Grade 6/7Ms. J. Crawford (W, Th, alt F)
Ms. J. Purdy (M, T, alt F)
jcrawford@deltaschools.ca
jpurdy@deltaschools.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7Ms. N. Vigarionvigario@deltaschools.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Ms. M. Jonesmjones@deltaschools.ca
Division 4 - Grade 6/7 Mr. K. Smellieksmellie@deltaschools.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5/6Ms. M. Klimamklima@deltaschools.ca
Division 6 - Grade 5Mr. H. Pandher (M, T, W)
Ms. R. Henriksen (Th, F)
hpandher@deltaschools.ca
rhenriksen@deltaschools.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4/5Mr. J. Nasonjnason@deltaschools.ca
Division 8 - Grade 4Mr. B. Pandherbpandher@deltaschools.ca
Division 9 - Grade 3/4Mr. D. Coghlandcoghlan@deltaschools.ca
Division 10 - Grade 3Ms. D. McCallum

dmccallum@deltaschools.ca
Division 11 - Grade 3 Ms. W. FayazKamalwfayazkamal@deltaschools.ca
Division 12 - Grade 2Ms. H. Dettlinghdettling@deltaschools.ca
Division 13 - Grade 2Ms. C. Wilsoncvwilson@deltaschools.ca
Division 14 - Grade 1/2Ms. M. Portermporter@deltaschools.ca
Division 15 - Grade 1Ms. P. Cudailpcudail@deltaschools.ca
Division 16 - Grade 1Ms. J. Mannjmann@deltaschools.ca
Division 17 - Grade 1Ms. J. LaRosejlarose@deltaschools.ca
Division 18 - KindergartenMs. F. McGinley (M, T, alt. W)
Ms. S. Bath (alt. W, Th, F)
fmcginley@deltaschools.ca
sbath@deltaschools.ca
Division 19 - KindergartenMs. B. Bryjack (M, T, Th, F)
Ms. R. Henriksen (W)
bbryjack@deltaschools.ca
rhenriksen@deltaschools.ca

 

Non-Enrolling Staff

PositionName(s)Email
LibrariansMs. J. Dhillon (M, T, Th, F)
Ms. A. Rodgers (W)
jdhillon@deltaschools.ca
arodgers@deltaschools.ca
Music Teacher (Band)TBATBA
PE Relief TeacherMs. N. Bathnbath@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeachersMs. R. Henriksen (M, T)
Ms. P. Koorjee
Ms. M. Park
Ms. D. Ross
Ms. M. Thornson
rhenriksen@deltaschools.ca
pkoorjee@deltaschools.ca
mpark@deltaschools.ca
dross@deltaschools.ca
mthornson@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. N. Desy
Ms. A. Hosein (W)
ndesy@deltaschools.ca
ahosein@deltaschools.ca
PsychologistMs. P. Grewal pagrewal@deltaschools.ca
CounsellorMr. D. Ross (T, Th, F)davidross@deltaschools.ca
Speech PathologistMs. S. Kassam skassam@deltaschools.ca
Hearing SupportMs. A. Mokamok@deltaschools.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerMs. T. Mortensentmortensen@deltaschools.ca
Multicultural WorkerMs. R. Sidhursidhu@deltaschools.ca
Education AssistantsMs. S. Ali
Ms. R. Chenna
Ms. T. Hume
Ms. H. Kwok
Ms. H. Lakhman
Ms. L. Mapanao
Ms. P. Parmar
Ms. T. Pruden
Ms. M. Reel
Ms. P. Van Vooght
CustodiansMs. K. Sarai (Lead Hand)
Mr. R. Virtudazo
Strong StartMs. M. Gillmandygill@deltaschools.ca
Noon Hour SupervisorsMs. M. Bains
Ms. P. Dhariwal
Ms. K. Gosal
Ms. S. Jandu
Ms. K. Koonar
Mr. P. Singh