Staff Directory

 

Staff List for the 2018-19 School Year:

 

Office Administration

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalMr. K. Levensteinklevenstein@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice PrincipalMr. S. Preddyspreddy@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin AssistantMs. M. Brownmbrown@deltasd.bc.ca
Office SupportMs. G. Reynolds (T, Th, alt F)mreynolds@deltasd.bc.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

PositionNameEmail
Division 1 - Grade 6/7Ms. J. Crawfordjcrawford@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7Ms. N. Vigarionvigario@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Ms. K. Larsonklarson@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4 - Grade 6/7 Ms. J. Purdyjpurdy@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5/6Mr. H. Pandherhpandher@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6 - Grade 5 Ms. H. Wallingford (M, T, W, Th)
Ms. M. Klima (F)
hwallingford@deltasd.bc.ca
mklima@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4/5Mr. B. Pandherbpandher@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8 - Grade 4Ms. S. Dhillonsdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9 - Grade 3/4Mr. D. Coghlandcoghlan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 10 - Grade 3Ms. W. FayazKamalwfayazkamal@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 11 - Grade 3 Ms. D. McCallum (T, W)
Ms. M. Klima (M, Th, F)
dmccallum@deltasd.bc.ca
mklima@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 12 - Grade 2/3Ms. H. Dettlinghdettling@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 13 - Grade 2Ms. C. Wilsoncwilson@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 14 - Grade 2Ms. M. Portermporter@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 15 - Grade 1Ms. N. Desyndesy@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 16 - Grade 1Ms. P. Cudailpcudail@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 17 - Kindergarten/Grade 1Ms. J. Mannjmann@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 18 - KindergartenMs. J. LaRosejlarose@deltsd.bc.ca
Division 19 - KindergartenMs. F. McGinley (M, T, alt W)
Ms. J. Dhingra (alt W, Th, F)
fmcginley@deltasd.bc.ca
jdhingra@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 20 - KindergartenMs. B. Bryjack (T, W, Th, F)
Ms. J. Dhingra (M)
bbryjack@deltasd.bc.ca
jdhingra@deltasd.bc.ca

 

Non-Enrolling Staff

PositionName(s)Email
LibrariansMs. J. Dhillon (M, T, Th, F)
Mr. C. Guy (W)
jdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca
cguy@deltasd.bc.ca
Music Teacher (Band)Ms. J. Tsengjtseng@deltasd.bc.ca
PE Relief TeacherMr. S. Preddyspreddy@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeachersMs. P. Koorjee
Ms. M. Park
Ms. D. Ross
Ms. M. Thornson
Ms. B. Toor
pkoorjee@deltasd.bc.ca
mpark@deltasd.bc.ca
dross@deltasd.bc.ca
mthornson@deltasd.bc.ca
btoor@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. A. Mannamann@deltasd.bc.ca
PsychologistMs. S. Ghag (Th)sghag@deltasd.bc.ca
CounsellorsMs. C. Lussier (W, F)
Ms. J. Smalley (Th)
clussier@deltasd.bc.ca
jsmalley@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech PathologistMs. S. Kassam (T, F pm)skassam@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing SupportMs. J. Fenrichjfenrich@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerMr. R. Dackrdack@deltasd.bc.ca
Multicultural WorkerMs. R. Sidhu (M am, W pm, alt Th)rsidhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Education AssistantsMr. B. Alexander
Ms. T. Hume
Ms. H. Kwok
Ms. L. Mapanao
Ms. T. Pruden
Ms. P. van Vooght
CustodiansMr. J. Gomez (Lead Hand)
Ms. R. Johal
Strong StartMs. M. Gill
Noon Hour SupervisorsMs. M. Bains
Ms. J. Forbes
Ms. J. Gajjar
Ms. M. Gill
Ms. S. Jandu