Staff Directory

 

Staff List for the 2019-20 School Year:

 

Office Administration

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalMr. K. Levensteinklevenstein@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice PrincipalMr. S. Preddyspreddy@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin AssistantMs. M. Brownmbrown@deltasd.bc.ca
Office SupportMs. S. Towler (T, Th, alt F)stowler@deltasd.bc.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

PositionNameEmail
Division 1 - Grade 6/7Ms. J. Crawfordjcrawford@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7Ms. N. Vigarionvigario@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Ms. M. Jonesmjones@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4 - Grade 6/7 Ms. J. Purdyjpurdy@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5Mr. H. Pandherhpandher@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6 - Grade 4/5Ms. M. Klima (T, W, F)
Mr. J. Nason (M, Th)
mklima@deltasd.bc.ca
jnason@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4/5Ms. S. Dhillonsdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8 - Grade 4Mr. B. Pandherbpandher@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9 - Grade 3/4Ms. W. FayazKamalwfayazkamal@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 10 - Grade 3Mr. D. Coghlandcoghlan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 11 - Grade 3 Ms. D. McCallumdmccallum@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 12 - Grade 2Ms. H. Dettlinghdettling@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 13 - Grade 2Ms. C. Wilsoncwilson@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 14 - Grade 2Ms. M. Portermporter@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 15 - Grade 1Ms. N. Desyndesy@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 16 - Grade 1Ms. P. Cudailpcudail@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 17 - Grade 1Ms. J. Mannjmann@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 18 - Kindergarten/Grade 1Ms. J. LaRosejlarose@deltsd.bc.ca
Division 19 - KindergartenMs. F. McGinley (M, T, alt W)
Ms. S. Bath (alt W, Th, F)
fmcginley@deltasd.bc.ca
sbath@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 20 - KindergartenMs. B. Bryjack (T, W, Th, F)
Ms. S. Bath (M)
bbryjack@deltasd.bc.ca
sbath@deltasd.bc.ca

 

Non-Enrolling Staff

PositionName(s)Email
LibrariansMs. J. Dhillon (M, T, Th, F)
Mr. J. Nason (W)
jdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca
jnason@deltasd.bc.ca
Music Teacher (Band)Mr. S. Steevesssteeves@deltasd.bc.ca
PE Relief TeacherMr. S. Preddyspreddy@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeachersMs. P. Koorjee
Ms. M. Park
Ms. D. Ross
Ms. M. Thornson
Ms. B. Toor
pkoorjee@deltasd.bc.ca
mpark@deltasd.bc.ca
dross@deltasd.bc.ca
mthornson@deltasd.bc.ca
btoor@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. K. Grewalkgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
PsychologistMs. S. Ghag (Th)sghag@deltasd.bc.ca
CounsellorsMr. D. Ross (T, W, Th)davidross@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech PathologistMs. S. Kassam (T, F pm)skassam@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing SupportMs. J. Springfordjspringford@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerMs. T. Mortensentmortensen@deltasd.bc.ca
Multicultural WorkerMs. R. Sidhu (M am, W pm, alt Th)rsidhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Education AssistantsMs. S. Ali
Ms. T. Hume
Ms. H. Kwok
Ms. L. Mapanao
Ms. T. Pruden
Ms. M. Reel
Ms. S. Singh
Ms. P. van Vooght
CustodiansMr. J. Gomez (Lead Hand)
Ms. R. Johal
Strong StartMs. R. Sandhu
Noon Hour SupervisorsMs. M. Bains
Ms. J. Forbes
Ms. J. Gajjar
Ms. M. Gill
Ms. S. Jandu