Staff Directory

 

Staff List for the 2020-21 School Year:

 

Office Administration

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalMr. K. Levensteinklevenstein@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice PrincipalMs. S. Shovesshove@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin AssistantMs. M. Brownmbrown@deltasd.bc.ca
Office SupportMs. H. Muker (T, Th, alt F)hmuker@deltasd.bc.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

PositionNameEmail
Division 1 - Grade 6/7Ms. J. Crawfordjcrawford@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7Ms. N. Vigarionvigario@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Ms. M. Jonesmjones@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4 - Grade 6/7 Ms. J. Purdyjpurdy@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5/6Ms. M. Klima (T, W, F)
Mr. J. Nason (M, Th)
mklima@deltasd.bc.ca
jnason@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6 - Grade 5Mr. H. Pandherhpandher@deltasd.bc.ca
jnason@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4/5Ms. C. Reith (W, Th, F)
Ms. D. Freigang (M, T)
chowes@deltasd.bc.ca
dfreigang@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8 - Grade 4Mr. B. Pandherbpandher@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9 - Grade 3/4Ms. D. McCallumdmccallum@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 10 - Grade 3Mr. D. Coghlandcoghlan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 11 - Grade 3 Ms. W. FayazKamalwfayazkamal@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 12 - Grade 2Ms. H. Dettlinghdettling@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 13 - Grade 2Ms. C. Tongctong@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 14 - Grade 2Ms. M. Portermporter@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 15 - Grade 1Ms. J. Mannjmann@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 16 - Grade 1Ms. P. Cudailpcudail@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 17 - Kindergarten/Grade 1Ms. F. McGinley (M, T, alt. W)
Ms. S. Bath (alt. W, Th, F)
fmcginley@deltasd.bc.ca
sbath@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 18 - KindergartenMs. J. LaRosejlarose@deltsd.bc.ca
Division 19 - KindergartenMs. A. Goldmanagoldman@deltasd.bc.ca

 

Non-Enrolling Staff

PositionName(s)Email
LibrariansMs. J. Dhillon (M, T, Th, F)
Mr. J. Nason (W)
jdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca
jnason@deltasd.bc.ca
Music Teacher (Band)Mr. S. Steevesssteeves@deltasd.bc.ca
PE Relief TeacherMs. S. Shovesshove@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeachersMs. P. Koorjee
Ms. M. Park
Ms. D. Ross
Ms. M. Thornson
Ms. N. Ziemczonek (T, W, Th)
pkoorjee@deltasd.bc.ca
mpark@deltasd.bc.ca
dross@deltasd.bc.ca
mthornson@deltasd.bc.ca
nziemczonek@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. N. Desyndesy@deltasd.bc.ca
PsychologistMs. S. Leesalee@deltasd.bc.ca
CounsellorsMr. D. Ross (T, Th, F)davidross@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech PathologistMs. S. Kassam skassam@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing SupportMs. A. Mokamok@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerMs. T. Mortensentmortensen@deltasd.bc.ca
Multicultural WorkerMs. R. Sidhursidhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Education AssistantsMs. S. Ali
Ms. T. Hume
Ms. H. Kwok
Ms. H. Lakhman
Ms. L. Mapanao
Ms. P. Parmar
Ms. T. Pruden
Ms. M. Reel
Ms. S. Singh
Ms. P. van Vooght
Ms. C. Workman
CustodiansMs. M. Manhas
Ms. R. Johal
Strong StartMs. M. Gillmandygill@deltasd.bc.ca
Noon Hour SupervisorsMs. M. Bains
Ms. S. Dhami
Ms. P. Dhariwal
Ms. M. Gill
Ms. K. Gosal
Ms. S. Jandu
Ms. S. Kang
Ms. K. Koonar